Nepal- uuuurgh!!!

So today was actually quite normal. Breakfast, school, lunch, revision revision revision....

Actually nothing exciting to tell buuuuut still one little thing happened in the morning😅.

So I got up got dressed and wanted to pick up some clothes from the floor. And suddenly I saw something weird there. Well, at first it looked weird because I didn't wear my glasses as well so I couldn't  really see it... but then when I came closer I realized that it was a cockroach!!!!!! And it was 4 cm big 😅 sooooo disgusting!!!! I ran up and called one of the kids and they removed this animal out of my room.
They also told me that now because it will be winter soon these ugly things will come into the house because it is getting cold. Greeeeat!!! I really really hate these animals!!! And now that I know this... how should I sleep????? My mind only makes up pictures with thousands cockroaches entering my room.... uuuuurgh!!!

So yeah this was a short entrance....and "good" night xxxx


P.s I was so disgusted that I even forgot to take a picture 🤣

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0