Nepal- sum up

Soo in this entry I will sum up the last three days plus today 😊. I didn't write anything because actually nothing important happened... 

From Tuesday until Thursday the kids had exam so I just stayed with the little five years old and told them the solution of the exercises....😂 And then I actually left school at 1pm or 12 and just went back into my room... watching a little bit TV and doing some sport.

Well I always watch "Köln 50667" and "Berlin Tag ins Nacht" haha it's just, that sometimes I really miss German TV or English songs 😂 I really started hating these Hindi and Nepali music and all the Bollywood movies.... such bullshit😂.

 

So next to listening and dancing to this music and watching tv I was also only busy with drawing. 

The kids really like drawing and they always colour Mandalas or draw Pokemon characters and then they give it to me as a present . I already have sooo many drawings in my room... 

 

Two days ago we were drawing as well and I accidently stood on a piece of paper because everything was just spread over the floor.... and this was a huge mistake.. 

One of the girls immediately started shouting at me that I shouldn't touch the paper with my feet etc. At first I was so confused and she seemed so angry and I had no idea what was wrong because OMG i just stood on a stupid piece of paper ..... 

But she told me that all paper and books are their god... and they shouldn't touch it with their feet... 

Every time they accidently touch it they pray... this is so weird but actually so interesting at the same time.. I would never have the idea of feeling bad because I touched a piece of paper with my foot... I probably wouldn't even realize... 

 

One thing I just remember as well... 

On Wednesday and Thursday the kids had art exam..

When I think back to my art exams I had to learn thousands of artists and their painting styles out by heart and so many things about interpreting their paintings.

So I was quite surprised when I realized that their art exam consisted out of just colouring a given picture. In the class I stayed it was a duck. Woooooohhhoow sooo difficult ...

 

Yesterday we did some bracelets and I actually have no idea how to do something like this but they actually look quite okei...

 

Today the whole time in school we made and and drew flowers, butterflies, kites and drawings to decorate the classroom. Actually the students should have helped as well but the teacher and me ended up doing everything on our owns. 

 

And in comparison to them I'm quite tall so I was the one who had to stand on these little little not really safe looking tables to stick everything on the walls and the ceiling... 😅 

 

After school I just hung around with the kids and at 6pm I left the orphanage and went to Janardans house because he invited me for dinner.

It was so nice of him and the food was quite good. But now I feel sooo full because my whole day existed out of eating... 

And one thing I also want to mention.. every fucking food is spicy ... I actually like spice but sometimes it so spicy that I could start crying. And they eat everything with chilli. Even fruits... so weird 🤣....

Yeah but now I'm back in the orphanage and I think I will go to bed now. 

 

Good night xxx

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0