Nepal- teaching

I just revised the things they had already learnt e.g the colours, numbers, days of the week, how to say "my name is" and "I'm....years old".
Of course not all of them were that interested in learning German.... some just talked or sang or were running around in the classroom which was quite annoying. But in total the whole teaching was actually okay, I think I worried too much  about it before..
When I wanted to start teaching in class 6 suddenly a teacher came in, interrupted me and told the students to go and watch tv.
I was so confused, I mean this was so unpolitely ... Well I decided to go home then because I really didn't want to watch some Nepali tv.
When I came into my room I just wanted to get a little bit rest but I fell asleep for the next 2.5 hours.
Today I was and I am still sooo tired... i have no idea why but maybe it is because of the weather.
And finally I can eat again without any stomach problems yeiii 👌.

So that's it for today, I'm gonna sleep
Good night xxx

Nepali
Nepali

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0