Nepal- Thamel and worst mood ever

In this entry I will sum up the next four days because actually nothing special happened. First of all I couldn`t sleep at all. I had a fight with Josh and I don`t know why but I was just in a quite bad mood. So every night I only slept 2hours and yeah this just made me feel absolutely horrible. At the 11th we went to Thamel with two of the boys. Paula went to the Garden of dreams with them while I was having some breakfast in the Himalayan Cafe and enjoyed the time on my own. Afterwards we went through Thamel and bought some necklaces for the boys. For lunch they wanted to have Momos (what else??) so we went into the OR2K restaurant. Due to my bad mood I ate some banana chocolate pancakes which tasted soooo good. The boys had hot chocolate and Momos, but they didn`t like the Momos ... great !! After eating we went back to the orphanage. In the evening I went to the dance school again and joined a class called Piloxing. It is a mix out of Pilates and Boxing and it was sooo much fun!!!

 

 

On the 12th of October Paula had to go to the hospital again to get the threads removed. I didn`t join her because she had to leave at 4 o clock in the morning otherwise there would have been a large queue.. and as I haven`t slept much the last days I decided to stay in bed. When she came back she told me that her wound got inflamed and a kid accidently hit it and so it started bleeding again and they couldn`t remove the thread. Now she had to stay in bed for the next days and wasn`t allowed to move her leg.. So nothing special happened the next days.. 

I just had the function of a servant.. making her breakfast, buying food, getting everything for her etc.... A little bit annoying to be honest but well, both of us wanted her leg to become better so that we could go trekking.. In the evening I always went dancing or did some workout downstairs. Once one of the boys joined me which was quite nice because he isn`t one of the thinnest and he followed the whole workout without any break which actually made me feel quite proud of him. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0