Mexico- and school again...

In the next morning (27.11.2017) I got up at 7.15 and got ready for school which started at 8 o clock. I was actually so not in the mood for it because I was sooo tired. I had lessons with 4 other girls and had to join semana 3 so this means week three. We got a book and started. At first it was quite difficult for me because I didn't have anything to do with Spanish since almost 3 years but after a while I got into it and of course as we were in weak three things weren't that difficult yet. We had lessons from 8 to 9 then we had a break for 10 minutes and continued lessons til 10.40. Then we had a break again until 12.10. During this time one can buy very cheap and good food or have breakfast. I spent the break with talking to the other girls and eating . After the long break we had to change teachers and place and we revised all the stuff we did before. Both of the teachers were really really nice and taught quite well. School ended at 2 and I was quite exhausted after the last lesson. It's very difficult to stay concentrated and listen when you are still so tired and hardly understand anything. Afterwards I just relaxed, skyped with Josh and went to bed early again. My roommate is quite nice. Her name is also Lena and she is from Hamburg. We get along quite well which is really good because there is nothing more annoying than having to stay in a room and sharing a bath together with an other person if you don't like the person. Well before I slept I watched a little bit tv (luckily we have Wi-Fi in the room even if it is quite bad..) and then i fell asleep

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0