Mexico- Zumba y nada

Tuesday the 5th. My night was absolutely horrible. It was so hot and I was sweating so much and I had such a bad headache that I couldn't sleep until 6 o clock in the morning. Well, as my Spanish lessons usually start at 8 i decided to stay in bed and not got there. I could not have managed it ... so basically Tuesday was quite boring. I lay in bed the whole day and watched videos, read and slept. In the evening I got ready and went to the gym together with maren. First i did a circle training for an hour which absolutely killed me. I sweated literally everywhere... and after an hour I just wanted to stay on the floor haha. But I had one more hour of zumba.. Well, first I thought ok I will manage it it's just dancing but then she started to do squats for half an hour and my motivation was equal 0. Still I tried to do my best and after the lesson was finished I was more than tired. But at the same time it felt so good! I have the feeling I gained 1234kg within the last week haha. I never have time for cooking and always eat cookies o stupid unhealthy stuff..  this really annoys me and I will try to change this for the next week. After sport I went showering and sleeping. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0